Username
Password
    
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 13

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 13 Achievements

Small Tiger, Big Bite

15
Complete an 18 hole online head-to-head match with toddler Tiger

Toddler Tiger is unlocked by completing the Toddler Years in Tiger Legacy mode. Once unlocked you need to go online and can either be against a CC member, custom match or a quick match setup. Simply select toddler Tiger and play a 18 hole round. Once the 18th hole is completed the achievement will unlock.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by dingcharvez
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 @ 11:21:19 AM

Looking to do this.GT PeteGP.On around 2200 hrs (GMT)most evenings.

Comment #2 by bozie69
Thursday, April 05, 2012 @ 08:28:30 AM

ive done this and its funny make sure you put pins on if you have any for drive and putting lmao other wise youll be going + instead of -.

Comment #3 by D Money 0187
Friday, April 06, 2012 @ 10:24:15 AM

This unlocked on the Augusta par 3 for me

Comment #4 by dingcharvez
Sunday, April 08, 2012 @ 02:50:20 PM

Got this achievement thank's to Noremorse34 cheers pal.

Comment #5 by bandit32
Monday, April 09, 2012 @ 03:37:46 AM

i can use help as well message me BADASSBANDIT32

Comment #6 by thelynx
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 @ 02:14:03 PM

Does the opponent have to be toddler too?

Comment #7 by erikkimsey
Friday, May 18, 2012 @ 11:59:59 AM

Yes, both people need to be toddlers. I need help with this achievement, and the one with 4 toddlers. Send me a message on live or add me as a friend.

Comment #8 by Slippery86
Monday, May 28, 2012 @ 11:08:06 AM

Wana get this on for the next 9-10 hours gamer tag is Slippery86

Comment #9 by manleyx
Tuesday, June 05, 2012 @ 08:04:35 AM

I need this and a few others, available today to do this, add me manleyx

Comment #10 by SDPadFan
Friday, June 08, 2012 @ 09:52:45 PM

I am working on online echievements tonight. Sdpadfan

Comment #11 by SDPadFan
Sunday, June 10, 2012 @ 06:21:14 PM

Still trying for online achievements. Looks like I waited too long? Will be online tonight. SDPadfan

Comment #12 by Tyler Wood
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 @ 03:20:00 PM

Anyone want to help me with these online achievements? LCbaseball2

Comment #13 by NJDevil802
Friday, July 13, 2012 @ 04:55:34 PM

Need help with this.

My gamer tag is wrong here. It's really C2c Devil

Comment #14 by Shoffy15
Monday, July 16, 2012 @ 05:50:57 PM

Looking to do this and/or Play Date in the next couple hours...message me if on.

Comment #15 by andyk414
Thursday, July 26, 2012 @ 10:15:38 AM

Hi guys I need someone to get this with and if anyone is looking to do the play date achievement I will help you get that. add me if you need any of these two achievements GT:andyk414

Comment #16 by The Preston 13
Saturday, August 25, 2012 @ 12:10:19 AM

add me
GT: The Preston 13

I also need the Play Date achievement

Comment #17 by RowboDonk3y
Friday, January 04, 2013 @ 11:00:13 AM

looking for someone to do the achievement with (also need play date achievement)

add me GT: RowboDonk3y

Comment #18 by JerDog
Sunday, January 13, 2013 @ 12:23:13 PM

Trying to nab this one.JerDog911

Comment #19 by n o o d l z
Thursday, January 24, 2013 @ 03:06:00 AM

Need this one and Play Date, add me!

GT: noodlz05

Comment #20 by dubchockey9
Monday, March 04, 2013 @ 11:48:34 PM

anyone still looking to get this and play date, help would be greatly appreciated!

add me! GT: dubchockey9

Comment #21 by Esdaht
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 @ 10:06:28 PM

send me an invite. Trying to get this! GT: Esdaht


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
EA Tiburon
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US March 27, 2012
Europe March 30, 2012

Collection:163
Wishlist:20
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

69   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 45 user ratings.