Username
Password
    
Tomb Raider


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Friday, February 21, 2014 By Lee Bradley
The discounts keep coming.
(65) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 02, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Get on it now.
(55) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Dev discusses upcoming sequel.
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
The game, the DLC and some bonus stuff.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 01, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lara's return gets a little more official.
(37) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 23, 2013 By Richard Walker
2014 comic book adventure to set up the next game.
(31) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Lorra lorra lully Lara.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
A new IP from crystal Dynamics.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 16, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Buy Lara some practical clothing.
(34) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Hanger and Forest Meadow make their debut.
(33) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Tomb Raider sells 3.4m, still deemed a failure.
(95) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 22, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Wassat then?
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 20, 2013 By Richard Walker
Multiplayer content only.
(83) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
What could have been.
(28) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Timed-exclusive, baby.
(23) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lara holds on.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 11, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lara destroys the opposition.
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 06, 2013 By Richard Walker
Three new maps coming in a couple of weeks. Hooray?
(55) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
A younger Lara for the new film.
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lara's back.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
Reflecting on the finished product.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 27, 2013 By Lee Bradley
There is a survivor in all of us, apparently.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Lara, reborn.
 
Read More
Written Monday, February 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Fire everywhere!
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 21, 2013 By Richard Walker
And some raiding tombs, s'pose.
(12) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Crystal Dynamics
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US March 05, 2013

Collection:1652
Wishlist:376
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


91


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 525 user ratings.