Username
Password
  
Trials: Evolution


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Saturday, December 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
Discount Trials HD and Trials Evolution.
(62) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Bike over to XBL now.
(53) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Apocalyptic content out now.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
December Doom incoming.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get your motor runnin'.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
RedLynx brings the pain with Trials Evo's first add-on.
(27) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Start polishing your helmet.
(33) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get it now in Track Central.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
First title update rides out tomorrow.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
Connection problems due to huge numbers.
(43) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Time to start backflipping and track building!
(25) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
All four Arcade Next titles to be streamed and demoed.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 17, 2012 By Richard Walker
Trials Evolution rides out.
(64) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 12, 2012 By Lee Bradley
“The world of Trials is what you make of it.”
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
You’ll never believe it.
(40) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Learn the ropes with RedLynx.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
Hurry up, April 18th!
(38) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 05, 2012 By Richard Walker
All the XBLA games, all the vids and screens.
(47) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
One of these is a more plausible leaked date.
(30) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Now with added skis, marbles and cars. Kaboom!
(53) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
A look at multiplayer action and a load of explosions.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
Developer assures everyone that it's on the way this year.
(34) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
Finnish studio joins Ubi's stable of online devs.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 07, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Three bike simultaneous multiplayer!
(54) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
RedLynx Ltd
Genre:

Release:

US April 18, 2012

HDD Space Required : 1.23 GB
Collection:1080
Wishlist:87
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 281 user ratings.