Username
Password
  
Trials Fusion


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, February 25, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Plus, stats.
(4) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 22, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Get your motor running.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 22, 2014 By Richard Walker
On yer bike.
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
Team up!
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
Up to 8-players racing together.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
Welcome indeed.
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 24, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New tracks, challenges and achievements.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 29, 2014 By Richard Walker
First of six expansions available now.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 24, 2014 By Richard Walker
RedLynx launches a new title update too.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
July release for first chunk of add-on content.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 18, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus, demo available now!
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
It's out now, in case you were wondering.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
Welcome to Trials' bone-shattering future.
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
From concept art to reality.
(3) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Get ready for another beating.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
FMX Tricky, to be exact.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 26, 2014 By Richard Walker
Xbox Live Marketplace spills the motocross beans.
(32) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
RedLynx Ltd
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US April 16, 2014
Europe April 16, 2014

Sound: Dolby Digital
Players: 1-4
Online Players : 2-4
ESRB: E 10+
HDD Space Required : 5 GB
Price: $19.99USD
Collection:222
Wishlist:26
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

80   


87


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 40 user ratings.