Username
Password
    
Tron: Evolution


 Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Thursday, January 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Tron studio officially derezzed.
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 06, 2010 By Dan Webb
Decent movie tie-in or the usual tripe?
 
Read More
Written Monday, December 06, 2010 By Richard Walker
The year continues to wind down.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Hit Tron's multiplayer with a movie star.
(23) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 26, 2010 By Richard Walker
Available in new boxed copies.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
A look at the art of Tron.
(6) 
Read More
Written Sunday, October 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
Will Tron: Evo's multiplayer make you want to derezz?
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
Some mellow screens on a dreary Wednesday.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 31, 2010 By Richard Walker
Collector's Edition revealed with model light cycle!
(29) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 14, 2009 By Dan Webb
Following up on Saturday's VGAs.
(26) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 12, 2009 By Dan Webb
Live from the show.
(4) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Propaganda Games
Genre:

Release:

US December 07, 2010
Europe November 26, 2010

Collection:302
Wishlist:85
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

55   


73


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 108 user ratings.