Username
Password
  
Valiant Hearts: The Great War


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, September 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Get a chunk of change off Valiant Hearts.
(36) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
But it's emotional and touching too, y'know.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 24, 2014 By Lee Bradley
An emotional tale set amid the madness of WWI. Is Valiant Hearts worth a look?
 
Read More
Written Friday, June 20, 2014 By Lee Bradley
"Reaching into a past almost forgotten."
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
There's something stuck in my eye.
(8) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 06, 2014 By Lee Bradley
More on Ubi's latest "AAA indie."
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 23, 2014 By Richard Walker
Insight into the beauteous hand-drawn art style and emotional story.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 14, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Lee has a look at Ubi’s tale of love and lost limbs.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 14, 2014 By Lee Bradley
In the trenches with Ubi's latest.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
A new game from Ubi Montpellier.
(21) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 10, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Please don't die, dog.
(14) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US June 25, 2014
Europe June 25, 2014

HDD Space Required : 1.32 GB
Collection:122
Wishlist:40
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 28 user ratings.