Username
Password
  
Watch Dogs


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, January 16, 2015 By Lee Bradley
Dev considering new approach.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 24, 2014 By Lee Bradley
T-Boned.
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 15, 2014 By Richard Walker
Hack together, stay together.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 03, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New missions, new locations and more.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 22, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But will it kill our News Editor?
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
"Coming this fall!"
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Aiden Pearce hacks into more record-breaking numbers.
(29) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
New images for latest DLC too.
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Plus, a bunch of other fixes detailed within.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Dogs versus football.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 09, 2014 By Lee Bradley
A change of approach for E3.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
Still no word on a fix as yet though.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 03, 2014 By Richard Walker
The best-selling new IP at launch.
(34) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
Stuck at 90% on the loading screen? A solution is on the way.
(39) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 02, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Watch Dogs becomes UK's fastest selling new IP ever.
(5) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
Can Ubisoft's big new IP truly hack it?
 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 29, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Dan, Rich and Lee go dogging (not like that).
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 29, 2014 By Lee Bradley
The arrival of a new franchise.
(39) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 27, 2014 By Dan Webb
We play mini-games, cause havoc and get high in Watch Dogs.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 27, 2014 By Dan Webb
Just in case you were wondering.
(31) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 26, 2014 By Lee Bradley
A watched dog never boils.
(26) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 22, 2014 By Richard Walker
Will you be able to hack it next week?
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 15, 2014 By Richard Walker
Open-world hack 'em up breaks records.
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
It’s almost time.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 13, 2014 By Richard Walker
But not enough to make buying the game pointless.
(14) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US May 27, 2014

HDD Space Required : 20.42 GB
Price: $49.99USD
Collection:703
Wishlist:82
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

85   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 151 user ratings.