Username
Password
    
Worms 2: Armageddon


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, September 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Even more wriggly content now available.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Slew of content continues with free stuff.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
More missions and hats up for grabs.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Forts Pack out now.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Open up another can of worms.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 07, 2010 By Alan Pettit
Three new Battle Pack achievements.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 29, 2010 By Alan Pettit
New weapons, maps, missions... and yes, achievements.
(23) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 19, 2009 By Dan Webb
Half price worms!
(55) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 30, 2009 By Dan Webb
2 trailers and umpteen screens.
(51) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 29, 2009 By Dan Webb
Two games, 800 points.
(68) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 24, 2009 By Dan Webb
Huzzah!!
(65) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 15, 2009 By Alan Pettit
Three new trailers for the upcoming XBLA sequel.
(90) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Team17
Publisher:
Team17
Genre:

Release:

US July 01, 2009

HDD Space Required : 176.45 MB
Collection:1211
Wishlist:74
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 415 user ratings.