Username
Password
    
WSOP: Full House Pro

WSOP: Full House Pro Achievements

Poker Pro

40
Earn level 100.
Rate this achievementAverage Rating
 
 
User Comments
Comment #1 by Neekfu
Sunday, September 08, 2013 @ 02:08:50 PM

Anyone wants to boost it on heads up add me: NeekFumo

Comment #2 by MikeCheck
Friday, September 13, 2013 @ 10:25:04 PM

just so you know, there is a single player xp cap, which means you can earn xp in single player games until lvl 25, then you'll have play in multiplayer matches to keep ranking up :p

Comment #3 by OxGOODxAPOLLO
Saturday, September 14, 2013 @ 05:00:39 PM

anyone know how long this will take? because i enjoy the game but i'm already like 9hrs in and only lvl 10

Comment #4 by Mr Trevis
Saturday, September 14, 2013 @ 11:35:12 PM

Gamertag:
Papa Smurf U
ill help u boost. and win alot.

Comment #5 by PossomJ1
Saturday, September 21, 2013 @ 02:42:22 PM

i'm down to boost heads up.
GT: PossomJ

Comment #6 by Distractor08
Thursday, October 03, 2013 @ 01:10:25 PM

I am down to boosting as well. Gamertag: Distractor08

Comment #7 by Hokies13
Monday, November 11, 2013 @ 06:17:32 AM

Shouldn't be too hard.

Comment #8 by NamelessPain
Saturday, December 07, 2013 @ 04:51:15 PM

Yes, I'd like to boost in this as well.

GamerTag: NamelessPain

Comment #9 by O Swifty 0
Thursday, December 19, 2013 @ 05:19:56 AM

Also down for some boosting. Tag is o swifty 0.

Comment #10 by dub1982
Thursday, February 13, 2014 @ 04:14:12 AM

Anyone want to boost this message me GT jjdub1982

Comment #11 by M0rpheus
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 @ 06:53:58 PM

boost with me gt M0rpheus1894 (zero in my gt)

Comment #12 by XxRaFFaeLxX
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 @ 12:01:54 PM

anyone wanna boost heads up? GT- XxRaFFaeLxX


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Pipeworks
Genre:

Release:

US September 04, 2013

HDD Space Required : 1.1 GB
Collection:460
Wishlist:9
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


72


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 65 user ratings.