X-Men: Destiny

X-Men: Destiny Achievements

Fully Evolved

Fully level up all powers.  

There are a total of 5 mutant powers. You will not be able to get this achievement until very late into the game, if not after. Each power has a 4 circles. Depending on the power, there might be 3 or 4 levels. Hold to fill it up once selected. You must upgrade in numerical order. If you were lucky enough to pick up Gambit's Defensive X-Gene, you will get an XP boost to help out.

Note: If you replay levels that give you a choice on your powers again, don't pick the alternate power until you have fully upgraded it. If you switch it, the only way to switch it back is to replay that level again. If you do have it fully upgraded and switch it, don't panic when you see the new power at level 1. The achievement will still unlock as long as one out of each row has been upgraded at some point.

Rate this achievementAverage Rating (Based on 2 votes)
User Comments
Comment #1 by Master Zoen
Friday, September 30, 2011 @ 03:51:26 AM

This is gained by purchasing all levels of the power you selected in each tier.

Comment #2 by Phoenix W Blaze
Saturday, December 17, 2011 @ 08:39:51 AM

Title is kind of self explaining...

Comment #3 by Arule71
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 @ 09:31:31 AM

you do not need to aquire all eight powers...just the two default powers and your three chosen powers...then max all levels out and the chieve will pop...if you replay a chapter make sure and select the same power you previously chose or it will read the other power as not fully leveled...once you pop it then you can switch powers all you want

You need to register before being able to post comments.

Game Info
Silicon Knights


US September 27, 2011
Europe September 30, 2011

You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.




You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 192 user ratings.