Username
Password
    
Xbox One


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, September 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Compatible with XBO.
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Twice as many shifted in August than July.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Exclusive to the rich and stupid.
(58) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
With low latency and high frame rates.
(27) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Less than 24k units sold.
(44) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 10, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Have you been affected?
(56) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 09, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 05, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New rewards, new tracking systems.
(75) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 04, 2014 By Richard Walker
Any game of your choosing.
(55) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 03, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Argentines gotta wait though.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 29, 2014 By Richard Walker
With new media player app, SmartGlass features and more.
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 28, 2014 By Richard Walker
How much?
(32) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
Not got a Kinect device? You'll soon be able to get one on its own.
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 22, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Available with Madden NFL 15.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 22, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But we still don't know if it's coming.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 21, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Looks like it.
(47) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 19, 2014 By Richard Walker
Twitch update also incoming.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 18, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New stuff covered in text and video.
(35) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
For both Xbox 360 and Xbox One.
(32) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But they won’t share the numbers.
(67) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(40) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Allen Murray confesses.
(59) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Can we sleep now please?
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Loads of new media and social functions.
(56) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 08, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Chris Charla chats indie on Xbox One.
(30) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Microsoft
Publisher:
Microsoft

Release:

US November 22, 2013
Europe November 22, 2013
Japan September 04, 2014

Collection:384
Wishlist:85
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 49 user ratings.