Username
Password
    
XCOM: Enemy Unknown


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, July 31, 2013 By Lee Bradley
But what is it?
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Brings a range of game modifiers.
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
Team up with the Triads.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 30, 2012 By Richard Walker
Features Triads. Yes, Triads.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Fixes SHIVs too.
(31) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Seems sort of obvious really...
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 23, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus, The Elite Soldier Pack available to all.
(13) 
Read More
Written Saturday, October 13, 2012 By Dan Webb
Firaxis Games' strategy reboot invades consoles. We've got the verdict!
 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
Stunning trailer plugs the turn-based alien shooting strategy.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
XCOM: Salesman Unknown.
(22) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A tiny taste of what's to come.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
Firaxis' Lead Designer talks turn-based alien action.
(15) 
Read More
Written Sunday, September 23, 2012 By Dan Webb
Pure unadulterated strategy gameplay. Come get some!
(48) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Get the Elite Soldier Pack at no extra cost.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 29, 2012 By Richard Walker
The truth is out there...
(28) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Fresh from battle.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Sectoid and XCOM (and other things) join arms.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Turn-based strategy loveliness.
(13) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Know your enemy.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Getting tactical with the reinvention of a classic.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 23, 2012 By Richard Walker
Introducing the XCOM nerve centre.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
With a pre-order launch bonus.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Behind the scenes on Firaxis' XCOM re-imagining.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 29, 2012 By Dan Webb
We caught up with the Lead Designer to see how the game’s shaping up.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
Strategical alien loveliness, ahoy.
(17) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Firaxis Games
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US October 09, 2012
Europe October 12, 2012

Collection:639
Wishlist:133
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

95   


92


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 166 user ratings.