Username
Password
    
Ghost Recon: Future Soldier

Double XP for Ghost Recon: Future Soldier this Weekend

Written By
View author's profile

The first Double XP weekend for Ghost Recon: Future Soldier kicks off this weekend, Ubisoft has announced.

Starting today and running through to Monday, June 11, the specific times for each region vary. Check out the list below for all the relevant details.

Double XP Weekend

  • PDT: Friday June 8 at 7 am – Monday June 11 at 7 am
  • EDT: Friday June 8 at 10 am – Monday June 11 at 10 am
  • BST: Friday June 8 at 3 pm – Monday June 11 at 3 pm
  • CET: Friday June 8 at 4 pm – Monday June 11 at 4 pm
  • Sydney: Friday June 8 at 23:59 – Monday June 11 at 23:59 

[via XboxGamesZone]




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Ubisoft Paris
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US May 22, 2012
Europe May 25, 2012

Collection:826
Wishlist:266
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

70   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 280 user ratings.