Username
Password
    
BioShock Infinite

Video Game Awards 2012 Incoming: Get the Live Stream Here

Written By
View author's profile

It's the Video Game Awards 2012 soon, so expect announcements and a whole mess of trailers as usual.

We've grabbed the live stream courtesy of Game Trailers, so you'll be able to watch the whole show as it unfolds below.

The VGAs 2012 kicks off at 9pm ET/6pm PT/2am GMT.

Enjoy. (If it's not working, hit this link).

 




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Irrational Games
Publisher:
2K Games
Genre:

Release:

US March 26, 2013

HDD Space Required : 6.6 GB
Collection:2229
Wishlist:661
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

100   


96


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 801 user ratings.