Username
Password
    
The Evil Within

Mystery Bethesda Project Confirmed as Zwei

Written By
View author's profile

All week, Bethesda has been teasing the announcement of a new game via the release of a number of mysterious Vine micro-vids. We were baffled.

Today, however, that game has been confirmed as Zwei, the new survival horror title from Resident Evil creator Shinji Mikami and his new outfit Tango Gameworks.

Expect a full reveal at around 5:00 a.m. PST / 8:00 a.m EDT / 1:00 p.m GMT today.

Mikami has previously described Zwei as "a true survival horror" in which the player "confronts and overcomes fear".

"I've found my focus and once again I'm striving for pure survival horror," he said. "I am being very hands-on in the development of this game to ensure that the quality is there. Rest assured."

Catch up with all the news on 'project Zwei' here.

[via IGN]

 



 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Tango Gameworks
Genre:

Release:

US October 14, 2014
Europe October 17, 2014
Japan October 16, 2014

Collection:4
Wishlist:105
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News