Username
Password
  

Free Xbox Live Weekend Begins Today For US, Latin America, Canada and Japan

Written By
View author's profile

Following the UK and Europe's free Xbox Live weekend in March, the US, Canada, Latin America and Japan are getting one this weekend, starting from today and running until Monday. That means Silver subscribers can enjoy all of the benefits of Gold members for a few days.

As always, you'll be able to access services like Netflix (providing you have a subscription of course), and participate in Xbox Tournaments with Virgin Gaming. You can also take advantage of multiplayer gaming and more. Apparently, Call of Duty: Black Ops II, Assassin's Creed III and Far Cry 3 have double XP this weekend.

The free Xbox Live weekend started today at 10am ET/7am PT and will continue until 1pm ET/10am PT on Monday, April 22nd. Have a good one!

[Via Major Nelson]




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides