Microsoft Officially Confirms Next Xbox May 21st Reveal

Written By
View author's profile

Microsoft has confirmed that the next Xbox will be revealed in May as rumoured earlier in the month, heralding "the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment."

A special press event will be held on Microsoft's Xbox campus, which you'll be able to watch via a live global stream that will be available to view on, Xbox LIVE and on Spike TV for people in US and Canada.

At E3 2013 just under three weeks after the reveal, Microsoft will then be showcasing its full games line-up for the next Xbox.

The next Xbox reveal entitled 'A New Generation Revealed' will take place on Tuesday, May 21st at 1pm ET/10am PT/6pm GMT.

[Via Major Nelson | Thanks, DJSambob]


User Comments

You need to register before being able to post comments.


Latest News
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
Most Viewed Achievement Guides