Username
Password
    

Xbox Live Outage on September 10 for 4 Hours

Written By

Xbox Live will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours on September 10th, 2007 to upgrade the service starting: 02:01 PDT, 09:01 GMT and 18:01 GMT +9.

I wonder what this update will bring, if anything..




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides