Username
Password
  
Titanfall

PSA: Titanfall Beta Access Sign Up Begins in a Few Short Hours [Updated]

Written By
View author's profile

Good news, video game fans! According to a recent Tweet from Respawn co-founder, Vince Zampella, the sign up for the upcoming Titanfall beta will commence today at 6pm PST (that's 9pm EST and 2am GMT, if you're interested).

Zampella Tweeted, "Tonight at 6pm PST there will be a website to sign up for beta access. The website will be announced shortly before 6."

There is no definitive date for the beta yet, although early rumours suggested a February 14th release. Yes, that's this Friday, so don't delay with your sign up, especially as Zampella said that not everyone will get on the beta.

Because 6pm PST is stupid o'clock for us Brits, chances are we won't be able to update the news post with the web address till the early hours of the morning, GMT, so give Zampella a follow on Twitter and he'll more than likely update you there.

While you wait for the beta, I sense that we'll be posting a lot of great Titanfall content in the very near future. You know, like Wednesday at 5pm GMT... let's call it an inkling. *wink wink* *nudge nudge*

Update: Here's the link - http://www.titanfall.com/beta




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US March 11, 2014
Europe March 13, 2014

HDD Space Required : 16.39 GB
Collection:882
Wishlist:85
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

90   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 211 user ratings.