Username
Password
    
World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition

World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition Military Month Begins Today With Bonuses

Written By
View author's profile

There's a World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition event kicking off today and continuing throughout this weekend to celebrate Miltary Appreciation Month. There's bonuses and discounts on lower tier vehicles to be had, which is especially good news if you're just getting started with your World of Tanks career.

For this weekend only, you can get 5x Crew Experience, a 30% Silver income boost, a 50% Gold discount on new Garage slots and a 30% Silver discount on all tier II-IV vehicles. However, selling vehicles bought during the discount period will only yield 50% of the reduced sale price in Silver.

The World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition Military Month weekend gets underway today at 00:01 PDT (03:01 EDT / 07:01 UTC) and ends on Sunday, May 4th at 23:59 PDT (May 5th 02:59 EDT / 06:59 UTC), so get them tanks rolling and start doing some damage now, soldier.

[Via WorldofTanks]




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Wargaming
Genre:

Release:

US February 12, 2014
Europe February 12, 2014

HDD Space Required : 70.18 MB
Collection:506
Wishlist:14
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

0  


83


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 87 user ratings.