Username
Password
    
Call of Duty: Ghosts

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal To Be Streamed on Xbox Live

Written By
View author's profile

Microsoft will be livestreaming the big Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer reveal on Xbox Live, meaning you'll be able to get a first look at what Sledgehammer Games has in store for this year's online portion of its first proper entry in the series.

Taking place live from Cologne on August 11th, it'll all kick off at 19:00 CET (18:00 BST, 13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT, 12:00 Mexico, Columbia, 13:00 Chile, 14:00 Brazil, Argentina) with the world premiere of a new multiplayer trailer and exclusive interviews with the dev team.

In other Call of Duty multiplayer news, meanwhile, you can get a first look at one of the maps that will feature in the upcoming Nemesis expansion for Call of Duty: Ghosts. It's a video preview for the Goldrush map, set in and around an abandoned gold mine, complete with an active minecart system and a handy elevating platform in the centre. Call of Duty: Ghosts Nemesis will be coming to Xbox One and Xbox 360 on August 5th.

Check out a preview of the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer reveal below, as well as a look at Call of Duty: Ghosts' Nemesis Goldrush map. Microsoft's Gamescom keynote is also scheduled to take place on August 12th. Watch this space to see it all.






 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Infinity Ward
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 15, 2013
Europe November 15, 2013

HDD Space Required : 40.77 GB
Collection:685
Wishlist:21
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

81   


81


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 120 user ratings.