ReseroNetwork is currently LIVE on Twitch playing Beyond Eyes
Title: Come for Gamescom chat and some new darling indie games!
Username
Password
  
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare

Watch the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal Here

Written By
View author's profile

Activision and Sledgehammer is lifting the lid on Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare’s multiplayer today, and you can watch it all here from 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST/3am AEST/5am NZST.

Sledgehammer’s first crack at developing a full Call of Duty game on their own, Advanced Warfare takes the action further into the future with a load of futuristic tech. How will that translate into the multiplayer element? We’ll find out soon. Very soon.

Gamescom isn’t even under way yet, so consider this the warm up for this week’s craziness. We’ll be in attendance at the event, as well as covering it from the office, so keep your eyes on the site for all the latest updates.




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 04, 2014

HDD Space Required : 45.84 GB
Price: $59.99USD
Collection:629
Wishlist:56
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

90   


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 109 user ratings.