Username
Password
  
Quantum Break

Watch Microsoft's Gamescom 2014 Press Conference Here

Written By
View author's profile

Gamescom 2014 is preparing to explode and today from 1PM BST/5 AM PDT/8 AM EDT Microsoft takes to the stage to reveal loads of new stuff. Games! DLC! Probably something to do with apps! It's very exciting.

So what can we expect? Well, we know for sure that Quantum Break - one of Xbox One's most intriguing exclusives - will be shown off. So that's cool. But Microsoft has also promised some "nice surprises" too. You'll find out exactly what they are alongside everyone else, by watching the stream below.

We'll also be at the event and covering it from home too, so keep an eye on the site for all the trailers, news and opinion. It's gonna be a big day.




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Remedy
Genre:

Release:


Collection:3
Wishlist:83
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
Related News