Username
Password
  
Saints Row 4

It Looks Like Volition Might Be Revealing the Next Saints Row At PAX

Written By
View author's profile

Saints Row studio Volition looks set to be revealing a new game during PAX Prime in Seattle this week, with a special panel planned for this Friday, August 29th. The developer's new project will be unveiled during the panel, which will be hosted by Natalie Lander, the voice of Saints Row's tech expert Kinzie.

The event will take place from 10am-11am PDT (1pm-2pm EDT/6pm-7pm BST) on Friday, with the first "exclusive gameplay, art, and details" to be revealed for Volition's upcoming project. Deep Silver Brand Director Aubrey Norris, Volition Creative Director Steve Jaros and Volition Producer Jim Boone will join Lander as panelists for the big reveal.

With Kinzie's voice actress hosting the panel this Friday, could it be that Volition is preparing to reveal a new Saints Row game? It seems entirely possible, especially since the studio's Red Faction IP was acquired by Nordic Games following THQ's demise. Saints Row 5 seems like a fair shout, but all will be revealed on August 29th.

[Via CVG]




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Volition
Publisher:
Deep Silver
Genre:

Release:

US August 20, 2013
Europe August 23, 2013

Collection:1006
Wishlist:136
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

82   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 281 user ratings.