Username
Password
    
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare

100,000 More Call of Duty 4 Beta Keys, Courtesy of Gamespot

Written By
View author's profile

Gamespot will be giving away 100,000 more keys for the Call of Duty 4: Modern Combat beta test, available Monday, September 10th at 9AM Pacific (10AM Mountain, 11AM Central and 12 Noon Eastern).

Requirements:

  • GameSpot member
  • Xbox Live Gold Account
  • North American Resident
  • Age of 17+

Here's the explanation from Gamespot:

"How it works is quite simple: Our big stockpile of tokens will be broken up into five stashes. Each day we will release one of those stashes. If you get a beta token, great. If you don’t, try again the next day. Once you sign up, you’ll get a token code and a confirmation email. You’ll use your Token Code to download the Beta from Xbox Live Marketplace."

Go to the link below to sign up when they are available. There will be a limited quantity released every day for five days, so you have multiple chances to receive a key.

Thanks to [Gamespot]




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Infinity Ward
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 05, 2007
Europe November 09, 2007

ESRB: Mature
Collection:11586
Wishlist:338
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
No videos available
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

93   


88


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 6337 user ratings.