Username
Password
    
Battlefield: Bad Company 2

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Down For Maintenance Today

Written By
View author's profile

DICE is currently rebuilding its statistics database for Battlefield: Bad Company 2, meaning that the game is having downtime which started at 7:00 GMT today and will continue until 14:00 GMT.

Apparently, this is the second phase of the stats database rebuild, which will be followed by performance measurements. DICE warns of the possibility of a few stats issues as players all go back online after the downtime, but confirm that the effect "will diminish over the following 2 hours."

Here are the downtimes - which are almost over now - by region and time zone:

  • 23:00 PM PST Monday – 06:00 AM PST  
  • 07:00 AM GMT Tuesday – 14:00 GMT AM 
  • 08:00 AM CET Tuesday – 15:00 PM CET 

For more information on the BFBC2 stats issue, check out this thread posted by DICE's Mikael Kalms on the EA UK Forums.

[Via Battlefield Blog]




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
DICE
Publisher:
EA
Genre:

Release:

US March 02, 2010
Europe March 05, 2010

Collection:4549
Wishlist:414
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

90   


86


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 2628 user ratings.