Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 - Achievements - Every Point Counts

There are 58 achievements with a total of 1200 points.
 Padawan (50 points)
Complete the game on Easy difficulty.
 Jedi Master (50 points)
Complete the game on Hard difficulty.
 Jedi Knight (50 points)
Complete the game on Medium difficulty.
 Jedi Grand Master (50 points)
Complete the game on Unleashed difficulty.
 Amplified (10 points)
Kill 10 enemies with the lightning towers.
 Kamfetti (10 points)
Kill 5 enemies with the fans on Kamino.
 Imperial Painball (10 points)
Throw 10 enemies into the Kamino generators.
 Droid Rage (10 points)
Control the Terror Walker and destroy all the Terror Biodroids.
 Strike! (10 points)
Kill three enemies with a single ‘bowling’ ball.
 Shattered (10 points)
Shatter 10 enemies frozen in carbonite.
 Break the Bank (10 points)
Smash up 10 game machines.
 Valet (10 points)
Use Vader's TIE Advanced to destroy the AT-MP.
 Stay On Target… (10 points)
Get to the falling Gorog without crashing into any debris.
 Master of Disaster (10 points)
Break all of the coolant tanks aboard the Salvation without dying.
 Stakross Medal of Excellence (10 points)
Destroy 12 lightning pylons on the Kamino dive.
 Jedi Bomb Squad (10 points)
Remove all of the Terror Spider Bombs on the Salvation.
 “No match for a good blaster...” (10 points)
Kill 10 enemies using the turbolasers on the Kamino Drill Grounds.
 Top of the World (10 points)
Reach the top of the Spire without falling once.
 Champion (30 points)
Complete the first ten challenges with at least a Gold medal in each.
 Rookie (30 points)
Complete the first ten challenges with at least a Bronze medal in each.
 Challenger (10 points)
Complete one challenge and receive at least a Bronze medal.
 Hat Trick (30 points)
Get a Gold medal on any 3 challenges.
 Platinum (30 points)
Get a Platinum medal on any challenge.
 Competitor (20 points)
Get a Silver medal on any 5 challenges.
 Unleashed (10 points)
Activate Force Fury 10 times.
 Enjoy The Trip See You Next Fall (10 points)
Cause 50 enemies to fall to their deaths.
 Maxed Out (30 points)
Upgrade all Force Powers to Rank 3.
 Use the Force, Luke (20 points)
Complete any combat level using only Force Powers.
 Lucky Streak (20 points)
Defeat 300 consecutive enemies without dying.
 Sky Killer (20 points)
Destroy 15 TIE Fighters.
 Arachnophobia (20 points)
Destroy 200 Terror Spider Droids.
 It Burns! (20 points)
Disintegrate 15 enemies by throwing them into red force fields.
 Pied Piper (20 points)
Entice 10 Stormtroopers to leap to their deaths with Mind Trick.
 Holocron Hunter (40 points)
Find every holocron.
 Return to Sender (20 points)
Kill an AT-MP by gripping its own missiles and throwing them back.
 Up, Up and Away (20 points)
Overload 20 Jumptrooper jet packs.
 Passive Aggressive (20 points)
Parry and counter 10 melee attacks.
 Awww Yeah… (30 points)
Perform every combat move in the game (excluding combos that require Rank 3 Saber).
 To the Face! (20 points)
Reflect 20 missiles back at AT-MPs.
 Specialist (10 points)
Upgrade one Power to Rank 3.
 Fully Charged (10 points)
Use an entire bar of Force power on a Lightning attack.
 Returning the Favor (20 points)
Defeat a grenadier with his own grenade.
 One with the Force (30 points)
Complete Endor without dying
 Sith Kicker (10 points)
Drop kick 10 Ewoks.
 Holocron Hunter (30 points)
Find all the holocrons in Endor
 Victory! (30 points)
Complete Endor
 Never Tell me the Odds (40 points)
Complete Endor on UNLEASHED difficulty.
Secret Achievements
Escape from Kamino (20 points)
Escape Kamino in Vader's TIE Advanced.
The Nemesis in Flames (20 points)
Destroy the Gunship.
Bring Down the Giant (20 points)
Defeat the Gorog.
The Exterminator (20 points)
Defeat the Terror Walker.
Crack The Sky (20 points)
Destroy the Star Destroyer.
Meeting of the Jedi (20 points)
Reunite with Kota.
Betrayed By Rage (20 points)
Complete the game and choose the Dark Side ending.
A Measure of Mercy (20 points)
Complete the game and choose the Light Side ending.
Poor Bob (10 points)
Force Grip a Stormtrooper, impale him, zap him with Lightning, then throw him into an object.
Yub Yub (25 points)
Complete the level defeating 20 Ewoks or more.
Don't Let the Wookiee win (15 points)
Defeat Han and Chewie.

Copyright 2005-2010 This Guide may NOT be reproduced under any circumstances without the permission of the author and