Angry Birds Seasons - Achievements - Every Point Counts

There are 20 achievements with a total of 200 points.
 Pig Popper (10 points)
Smash 300 pigs
 Haunted Ham (10 points)
Finish Trick or Treat
 Pumpkin Smasher (10 points)
Smash 300 pumpkins
 Holiday Spirit (10 points)
Finish all Season's Greedings levels
 The Grinch (10 points)
Smash 1000 presents
 All's Fair in Love and War (10 points)
Finish Hogs and Kisses
 Chocolate Lover (10 points)
Break 300 chocolate boxes
 It's all Hunky Dory! (10 points)
Finish Go Green, Get Lucky
 Leprechaun's Secret (10 points)
Break 300 pots of gold
 Hardboiled Egg (10 points)
Finish Easter Eggs
 Bunny Hunter (10 points)
Pop 300 Piggy Bunnies
 Oh, Those Summer Nights (10 points)
Finish all Summer Pignic' levels
 Oops a Daisy (10 points)
Pick 300 flowers
 Bright Side of the Moon (10 points)
Finish Moon Festival
 Shut the Lights! (10 points)
Break 300 lanterns
 Eggxorcist (10 points)
Finish Ham'o'ween
 Lovely Bones (10 points)
Break 300 skeletons
 All Around the Globe (10 points)
Unlock Orange Bird
 Merry Happy! (10 points)
Finish Wreck the Halls
 Cookie Crumbler (10 points)
Break 300 Cookies

Copyright 2005-2010 This Guide may NOT be reproduced under any circumstances without the permission of the author and