King Kong - Achievements - Every Point Counts

There are 9 achievements with a total of 1000 points.
 Pyromaniac (100 points)
Jack used fire to scare off enemies and get out of harm's way.
 King of the Jungle (100 points)
Kong has imposed his supremacy over the inhabitants of the jungle.
 V-Rex Annihilator (100 points)
V-Rexes got a taste of Kong’s power!
 King of the V-Rexes (100 points)
Kong has killed numerous V-Rexes.
 Protector (100 points)
Jack has protected his friends from getting harmed.
 Foodchain Master (100 points)
Jack used the foodchain system in order to escape certain death!
 King of Skull Island (100 points)
Kong has killed the Giant Snakes.
 King of Demolition (100 points)
Kong has destroyed the village of the Natives.
 Completed game (200 points)
Completed the game

Copyright 2005-2010 This Guide may NOT be reproduced under any circumstances without the permission of the author and