Damocles Checkpoint Race help

legendarysquid

It's not that difficult. Try and keep straight between checkpoints and when you do need to turn stick as close as possible to the inside. It's just a case of lining it all up properly as you go around the figure of eight course. It only took me a couple of goes to get it right and I'm not that good at the game.

If you take the fastest bike it's 2 or 3 km/h slower (dunno what's it in miles)

Right, let me get this straight your saying that the fastest bike which I think is the Slipstream 130mph (209.2 kph) and the Damocles does 214.4mph (345kph) how on fucking earth is it possible to do that checkpoint challenge on a bike!!?

Ive tried it on the slip stream its top speed is 116mph (186.6kph) as its on the saltflat and I managed to get to checkpoint 8/14. There is no chance you can do it on a bike.

YOU MY FRIEND ARE A RETARD!

Would someone mind telling me how in [insert string of expletives here] this challenge is even possible?

I'm no race god, but sheesh. This is pissing me off...I've spent the past 30 minutes trying to beat it and I can't seem to get it. I've gotten the tip of my dragster over the finish line but evidently that didn't count.

When did they start making games about antagonizing the player rather than letting them have fun?

Here's to yet another game I doubt I'll ever fully 1000 since retarded garbage like this challenge exist.

When did they start making games about antagonizing the player rather than letting them have fun?