Hitman: SA easy Pro walkthrough videos?

DarkSephiroth

Easy Hitman: Silent Assassin pro walkthrough needed?  

7 members have voted

1. 1. Easy Hitman: Silent Assassin pro walkthrough needed?

• Yes please, It's hard!
    • Yes.
    • No HD no need!
    • Not needed.

First things first. I'm not a pro hitman player, I think I'm good but there are definitely a lot better players out there. Secondly these videos are not going to be in hd but I think they are good enough quality for anyone to see everything necessary.

So yeah I'm basicly asking this because I like to make guides and I like to help people with games. I know there are already lots of videos around but from what I see they are pretty much someone playing mission for the first time, playing it casually or doing SA rank runs.

I also think that without a map and saves it will be very hard to go for the SA rankings as "they seem easy" on youtube.

Also as anyone should know these videos are only going to be guide lines with tactics that I personally found the easiest ways to get through Pro difficulty and not getting good ranks and such. I will however always show you where to get a certain weapon if I'm using it on X mission.

I made this poll because I really want to get some feedback before making these as these are really going to take time from my already small amount of free time so let me know what you think in comments and by voting, thanks.

Edited by DarkSephiroth

well, its entirely up to you, if you want to do them, then go for it, but i will say there is a video, with all of the missions linked in it in the achievement guide, under the description of the second achievement, and although the video is for silent assassin rating, ive personally used them for my pro run and they work great. going for silent assassin is probably easier while doing your pro run, as going in guns blazing, gets you killed quick.

again, though, if you want to do them, go for it:)