Jump to content

 

Official XBA Boosting Session Information & Discussion


TemporalWizard
 Share

Recommended Posts

Wow lol I can't believe 16 people were supposed to be in it from TA.. I'm down for trying again next sunday :D

 

I set up another session for a few weeks out with more slots in it. Hopefully we get better participation this time.

 

https://www.trueachievements.com/gamingsession.aspx?gamingsessionid=718644

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Up for underdog achievement but can we get participants to all post what their time zone is so we can make a realistic time and not 3-4am on a work day.

Preferably a weekend for everyone.

 

If you work on a Sunday, it sucks to be you. It is 5am PT, 8am ET, 1pm UK/GMT. So I guess that is 2am or so in Hawaii? Not sure where you live, but we already have more people signed up than last time and still have 12 days to go.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 5 months later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...
  • 4 weeks later...
Hi,

 

Looking for someone to play with for the multiplayer achievements. I’m also going to be setting up a session on TA for Underdog on 29th August 2020 so be sure to sign up if you can.

 

I didn’t realise when I wrote the above but someone else has already set up a session for the 22nd so I’m going to hold off for now.

 

This is the link to it:

 

https://www.trueachievements.com/gamingsession.aspx?gamingsessionid=868113

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 10 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
  • Create New...