Elementum Mastery Achievement

  • Elementum Mastery



    Destroy all types of Elementum Pillar

    There are four different elemental pillar types to destroy for this achievement: earth, ice, fire, and lightning. You will need to equip the appropriate elemental rune to change your attack type before you can destroy each pillar type, so you'll need to progress the story a certain amount and upgrade the rune shop through side-quests before you can accomplish this. You have to break every pillar in the game to get all the exploration achievements and the items needed for weapon/armor upgrades, so this will come along the way.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation