Nacon Connect Returns in July With Showings For Steelrising, Gollum, Test Drive Unlimited and More

Nacon Connect Returns in July With Showings For Steelrising, Gollum, Test Drive Unlimited and More

0
Matt Lorrigan

French video game publisher Nacon is hosting another Nacon Connect presentation next month, offering players a preview of “many new video games and accessories”.

The show will take place on 6th July 2021, almost a year exactly since the company's last major showcase, which revealed plenty of promising looking titles. We'll be getting a further look at several of these games in next month's Nacon Connect, with five previously-announced titles currently confirmed.

  • Blood Bowl 3
  • Steelrising
  • The Lord of the Rings: Gollum
  • Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong
  • Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown

Expect new gameplay footage, along with brand new announcements, special guests, new collaborations and “many surprises”.

Nacon Connect kicks off at 10:00 PST / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST on 6th July 2021.

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation