Elden Ring is Getting a 15-Minute Gameplay Preview Tomorrow

Elden Ring is Getting a 15-Minute Gameplay Preview Tomorrow

0
Richard Walker

Bandai Namco has announced that gameplay from Elden Ring is due to be showcased tomorrow, with 15 minutes of presumably new footage from the upcoming RPG. It's the first rumblings from the game since it was hit by a one-month delay, slipping from a January 2022 release into February.

The Elden Ring Closed Network Test is still scheduled for later this month, however, starting on 12th November and running until 15th November. You can register here for a chance to take part and play Elden Ring, across five 3-hour sessions. The gameplay reveal might even feature some clues as to what you can expect from the Network Test.

Elden Ring is due to launch for Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PC on 25th February 2022, with a free old to new-gen upgrade available. The new Elden Ring gameplay will debut on 4th November at 2pm GMT/3pm CEST/7am PT/10am ET via YouTube and Twitch.

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation