Dying Light 2 Dying 2 Know Episode 5 to Debut Next Week With 15 Minutes of Gameplay

Dying Light 2 'Dying 2 Know' Episode 5 to Debut Next Week With 15 Minutes of Gameplay

0
Richard Walker

Developer Techland has set a date for its next episode of its Dying Light 2 Stay Human ‘Dying 2 Know’ video series, serving up 15 minutes of new gameplay, hosted by Jonah Scott, who voices protagonist Aiden Caldwell, and streamer Leah. The fifth episode will be coming next week, and focuses entirely on gameplay.

A range of details related to quests, obstacles you'll face as Aiden, the game's “creative and brutal” combat, the monsters you'll encounter, and traversal through Dying Light 2's open world of ‘The City’, are among what's on offer with Episode 5 of Dying 2 Know, ahead of the game's release in February 2022.

Dying 2 Know Episode 5 will stream on Techland's Twitch channel at 8pm GMT/9pm CEST/12pm PT/3pm ET on 2nd December, and while you're waiting, you can watch the invitation video below, catch up with a few previous trailers (you'll find Episode 4 here), and watch our own Dying Light 2 Stay Human video below. Or you can read the text version here.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human launches for Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PC on 4th February 2022. 

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation