Hitman 3s Second Year of Content Will Be Revealed This Week

Hitman 3's Second Year of Content Will Be Revealed This Week

2
Matt Lorrigan

IO Interactive has announced that it will be revealing the second year of content coming to Hitman III later this week.

In a presentation taking place on Thursday 13th January 2022, at 2PM GMT / 3PM CET / 6AM PT, Hitman community manager Clemens will be joined by other members of the Hitman development team to reveal new gameplay footage, content, and announcements for Hitman III's second year.

Some of these were teased at the end of last year, including a new mode called Elusive Target Arcade, as well as another brand new game mode. We even got a tease for what appeared to be a new hideout for Agent 47 - somewhere to try out all the weapons, or simply relax - which hasn't been seen since Hitman: Blood Money.

We'll have all of the news on Thursday as it happens. In the meantime, Hitman III is available now on Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC.

Comments
2
  • Playing and repaying it now, fresh off Christmas sale. Good ending to trilogy if you ask me, though a bit light on story mission this time.
  • Can't wait for new levels! Played all 3 and replayed them all again as they were released again to re-do all the achievements. Then replayed them all again on PS4 lol.
    Hitman 1000/1000
    Hitman 2 - 2265/2600
    Hitman 3 - 1435/1540
    Couldn't get those last damn sniper achievements...
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation