Riders Republic Will Be Free to Play This Weekend on Xbox

Riders Republic Will Be Free to Play This Weekend on Xbox

0
Matt Lorrigan

Ubisoft has announced that Riders Republic will be getting a nice long free weekend, starting Thursday and running until Monday.

Beginning on Thursday 10th February at 16:00 GMT / 08:00 PST, players can download and play the full Riders Republic game for free, with access to all of the base game's content. The game will be fully playable until the end of the free weekend, which will end at 19:00 GMT / 11:00 PST, and players who want to keep playing after that can take advantage of discounts on the Microsoft Store.

Alongside the free weekend, Ubisoft is partnering with Italian fashion brand Prada, to bring the red stripe collection ‘Prada Linea Rossa’ to Riders Republic. This means that, beginning on 8th February, players will find certain areas of Riders Republic will be decorated in Prada colours, and can take part in a new ‘Prada Beyond the Line’ event. There's also a Prada-designed outfit that can be unlocked in the Shackdaddy Bandits weekly challenges, and a new Prada sponsor program on the way.

“We are thrilled to have been given the opportunity to work with Prada to design original sports outfits and gear under their Linea Rossa collection and bring them to Riders Republic,” said game director Arnaud Ragot. “We thrive to offer our players a rich and diversified experience in the game and look forward to hearing what they have to say about this exciting new content and original in-game collection.”

You can check out the trailer for Riders Republic's Prada partnership, as well as the free weekend, down below.

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation