Cyberpunk 2077 Live Stream Happening Tomorrow With Possible Details on Xbox Series X|S Version

Cyberpunk 2077 Live Stream Happening Tomorrow With Possible Details on Xbox Series X|S Version

7
Richard Walker

Developer CD Projekt RED has announced that it'll be holding a Cyberpunk 2077 live stream tomorrow, with the smart money being on the Polish studio finally unveiling a date for the long-awaited Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 5 versions of the game

“So, choom, how 'bout a date? We'll talk things, y'know,” the stream announcement via the official Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter reads. “You're in? Preem!” While CD Projekt RED hasn't offered any details on what the stream will feature, news on the next-gen release seems the most logical, unless the studio has something to share regarding DLC.

With DLC and updates pushed into early 2022, now would certainly be the right time for something regarding Cyberpunk 2077 on Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 5, and perhaps we'll also find out some stuff about further updates and additional content, too. Maybe… We'll just have to wait and see.

Whatever the case, you'll be able to tune-in to the Cyberpunk 2077 live stream via Twitch on 15th February from 3pm GMT/4pm CET/7am PT/10am ET.

Comments
7
  • Too late
  • Not for me, been sitting in my backlog since I got it for cheap. Just waiting on the next gen patch to play it.
  • I hope CD project red goes bankrupt
  • I aint dropping a penny on it till the Definitive Edition drops whenever. That game can burn.
  • Pass from me don’t trust lying scumbags
  • I'll try it only if they put it in Game Pass.
  • There's a 5-hour free trial you can play if you're concerned it's still busted.
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation