Fortnite 'Collision' Event to Close Out Chapter 3 Season 2 and Conclude Zero Point in June

Fortnite 'Collision' Event to Close Out Chapter 3 Season 2 and Conclude Zero Point in June

0
Richard Walker

Fortnite will be wrapping up its Chapter 3 Season 2, and deciding the fate of Zero Point, when the one-off in-game ‘Collision’ event launches next week. The Collision playlist will go live 30 minutes prior to the event start time, so players can get in to the game and "suit up".

The days leading up to the Collision event will see Mecha Weapons Team Outfits available via the Fortnite Item Shop, alongside the new Champion Seeker outfit trailered below. June's Fortnite Crew reveal is also on the way, and ahead of Collision, you'll want to clear any remaining Quests and unlock any rewards you still want.

The Collision event will kick off in Fortnite from 4pm ET/1pm PT/9pm BST/10pm CEST on Saturday 4th June, with anyone who logs in to Fortnite from 8am ET/5am PT/1pm BST/2pm CEST receiving an exclusive Loading Screen and Lobby Track. From 31st May, Bargain Bin Week will also arrive in Fortnite, with discounts on all Character services and Exotic item trades, so you can offload your remaining Bars.

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation