Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 'Ultimate Team' Teaser Trailer Points to Worldwide Reveal Next Week

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 'Ultimate Team' Teaser Trailer Points to Worldwide Reveal Next Week

2
Richard Walker

Activision and developer Infinity Ward have dropped a short Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 teaser trailer today, ahead of a worldwide reveal scheduled for next week. Confirmed alongside a "new Call of Duty: Warzone experience" in February, MWII will reunite the squad from the 2019 Modern Warfare reboot.

Boasting the tagline “the ultimate weapon is the team”, the full Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 reveal will be coming on Wednesday 8th June at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST/7pm CEST, so you can mark your calendar now. Presumably, we can expect a first look at some gameplay, and a handful of details.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 will be coming to Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PC on 28th October 2022, as announced last week. Check out the new ‘ultimate team’ teaser trailer below for a look at Captain Price and the rest of Task Force 141.

Comments
2
  • Who cares, it's the same old shit.
  • A lot of ppl care my man! If you don’t you probably shouldn’t waste your precious time on things you don’t enjoy…;-)
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation