Xbox & Bethesda Showcase To Be Followed by 'Extended' Show on Tuesday 14th June

Xbox & Bethesda Showcase To Be Followed by 'Extended' Show on Tuesday 14th June

1
Richard Walker

This weekend will see the Xbox & Bethesda Showcase taking place, with a whole bunch of announcements and updates on Xbox and PC titles. Then, a couple of days later, an ‘Extended’ show will be broadcast, with “approximately 90 minutes” of new trailers, news, and “deeper looks” at titles shown during the actual show itself.

Helpfully dubbed the ‘Xbox Games Showcase Extended’, the follow-up stream will go live from 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST/7pm CEST on Tuesday 14th June, in English, Latin America Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, German and French, with further languages to be available within a week.

As for the Xbox & Bethesda Showcase proper, that's due to kick off on Sunday 12th June at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST/7pm CEST across YouTube, Twitch, Twitch ASL, Twitter, Facebook, and TikTok. Of course, we'll be online, covering the biggest developments as they drop. You can find our more via the Xbox Wire here.

xbox_showcaseextended_tunein-93653ee00c3e9339eb8e_3685f4ef-4270-4253-9a87-7822d055e817.jpg
Comments
1
  • some Starfield gameplay would be nice but i'm not holding my breath. looking forward to a release date for The Pitt as well as other F76 news.

    other than that, i'm not really sure what Bethesda has in the pipe...an update on the progress of ES6?
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation