More Sonic News Coming Later Today in New Sonic Central Presentation

More Sonic News Coming Later Today in New Sonic Central Presentation

0
Matt Lorrigan

SEGA has announced that a new Sonic Central presentation will taking place later today with plenty of Sonic-related news.

The show will be kicking off later today 7th June 2022 at 17:00 BST / 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET, and promises a sneak peak at “upcoming projects, partnerships, and events happening in 2022”.

It's always difficult to tell whether these Sonic events will be filled with new exciting announcements for fans of the gam cut of the films. However, the Sonic Central from May 2021 did deliver, announcing Sonic Colours: Ultimate, Sonic Origins, and even offering a first teaser for the then-unnamed Sonic Frontiers. So perhaps we do have more to look forward to after all?

At the very least, we don't have long to wait to find out, with Sonic Central going live in just under seven hours. See you then!

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation