Destiny 2 Showcase Due to Reveal Season 18, New Lightfall Expansion, and More Next Week

Destiny 2 Showcase Due to Reveal Season 18, New Lightfall Expansion, and More Next Week

0
Richard Walker

Bungie has announced that it'll be streaming its Destiny 2 Showcase next week, lifting the lid on ‘Lightfall’, the next expansion in the game's Light and Darkness saga, alongside details on Season 18 and the Arc 3.0 subclass update.

Ahead of the impending showcase, the studio has shared a teaser trailer, offering a small glimpse at what's to come. The show will include an hour-long pre-show segment and a live post-show discussion with Bungie developers, and other treats.

The Destiny 2 Showcase will be taking place (via Twitch) on Tuesday 23rd August from 9am PDT/12pm EST/5pm BST/6pm CEST, with the pre-show to take place an hour beforehand. The stream will support English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Japanese, and Korean languages.

Meanwhile, Destiny 2: Season of the Haunted is also set to conclude this week, so that's something to crack on with ahead of next week's showcase.

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation