Watch Today's Gamescom 2022 Opening Night Live Stream Right Here

Watch Today's Gamescom 2022 Opening Night Live Stream Right Here

0
Richard Walker

Gamescom 2022 will officially be getting underway today, with Geoff Keighley hosting the annual Opening Night Live (ONL) proceedings from Cologne, Germany. And, as usual, you can expect the usual crop of world premieres and announcements.

This year, the likes of Sonic Frontiers, Hogwarts Legacy, Gotham Knights, The Callisto Protocol, and New Tales From the Borderlands are apparently all set to feature, alongside weird but wonderful-looking Lies of P - the game that looks a bit like Bloodborne, but with Pinocchio as the protagonist.

The festivities kick off at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST/8pm CEST, with a two hour showcase, which we're hoping will include a few nice surprises beyond the stuff we already know about. You can tune in and watch right here.

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation