Xbox Will Be Hosting a Stream for Tokyo Game Show

Xbox Will Be Hosting a Stream for Tokyo Game Show

0
Matt Lorrigan

Xbox has confirmed it will be returning to Tokyo Game Show this September.

Microsoft will be hosting a digital streamed broadcast during Tokyo Game Show on 15th September, curated for Xbox players in Japan and across Asia.

“We invite fans to tune in to the Tokyo Game Show 2022 Xbox Stream where you can expect to see updates on existing titles from Xbox Game Studios and titles launching from developer partners that we hope will delight players here in Japan, across Asia and around the world,” says Xbox Asia boss Jeremy Hinton.

The showcase will take place at 18:00 JST / 02:00 PDT / 10:00 BST on 15th September. Last year's TGS Xbox showcase revealed titles such as Scarlet Nexus were coming to Xbox Game Pass, so we expect more news of Japanese titles coming to Game Pass during this upcoming stream too.

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation