Watch Today's D23 Expo Disney & Marvel Games Showcase Here For a First Look at Skydance New Media's Marvel Project

Watch Today's D23 Expo Disney & Marvel Games Showcase Here For a First Look at Skydance New Media's Marvel Project

4
Richard Walker

Today will see the D23 Expo Disney & Marvel Games Showcase taking place, promising reveals for the likes of Disney Dreamlight Valley, Marvel's Midnight Suns, and LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, and the new Marvel project, led by Amy Hennig, from Skydance New Media.

Hosted by Blessing Adeoye Jr., the showcase will cover a host of games from Disney & Pixar, Marvel, Lucasfilm, and 20th Century Games, while Skydance New Media's Marvel title is rumoured to feature Captain America and Black Panther, fighting Hydra during World War II.

As for what else is in store for the Disney & Marvel Games Showcase, you'll be able to find out later today, when the event goes live at D23 Expo from 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST/10pm CEST. You can tune in and catch all of the announcements and updates from Disney and Marvel below.

Comments
4
  • Disney can go swallow…….. something
  • Blessing as in a name or…? Because just when I though I’d heard dumbest name out there lol
  • this was probably the worst showcase of all time
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation