Team Ninja's Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty Gets a Limited Time Demo Today

Team Ninja's Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty Gets a Limited Time Demo Today

6
Matt Lorrigan

Team Ninja's upcoming action game Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty is getting a limited time demo on Xbox Series X|S, starting today.

The Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty demo is available to download from the Microsoft Store now, and will be playable until Monday 26th September at 08:00 BST / 03:00 ET / 00:00 PT.

Promising to be “action packed”, the demo will allow players to create their own character, and head out into a dark Three Kingdoms-inspired world. There, you'll be able to experience swordplay pulled from Chinese martial arts, vertical exploration, and even a taste of the game's online multiplayer.

You can download the demo now. Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty is coming to Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PC in early 2023.

Comments
6
  • Yoooooo this is assume
  • Demo crashes as soon as you play first mission on Series X
  • Stoked! Downloading now. Hopefully, it doesn't crash on my XSX as you say.
  • Runs fine on my XSX
  • Tried the demo. Luckily no crashing issues for me. It's pretty cool, but I wish one button wasn't responsible for weapon selection, magic usage, etc.
  • Glad this is coming to Xbox, now if only Nioh would come to Xbox though. Great games.
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation